Ulster Squad v Cardiff Announced

Guinness PRO12 Editor

18 Nov 2010


After a two week break, the Ulster team are back in Magners League action this weekend when they face the Cardiff Blues at the Cardiff City Stadium on Sunday 21st November, ko 3.45pm.

Ulster Coach Brian McLaughlin has named a 27 man squad ahead of the game and will announce his starting XV and replacements on Friday.

Jerry Cronin, Paddy McAllister, Bryan Young, BJ Botha, Andi Kyriacou, Nigel Brady, Tim Barker, Ryan Caldwell, Dan Tuohy, Johann Muller, Willie Faloon, Robbie Diack, Pedrie Wannenburg, Chris Henry

Adam D’Arcy, David McIlwaine, Tommy Seymour, Simon Danielli, Craig Gilroy, Luke Marshall, Jamie Smith, Nevin Spence, Ian Whitten, Ian Humphreys, Niall O’Connor, Paul Marshall, Ian Porter


Edinburgh Rugby injury update

Tighthead prop WP Nel exacerbated an on-going neck complaint during Edinburgh Rugby’s European Challenge Cup victory over Harlequins on Saturday at BT Murrayfield Stadium. Following specialist review, it has been advised Nel commence a four-week rehabilitation programme before further assessment. He will be unavailable for selection and remain in the care of the club’s medical […]