DFP Header Area

Munster v Dragons team news

Guinness PRO12 Editor

25 Nov 2010

Tomas O’Leary and Lifeimi Mafi Return to the Munster squad for the first time since the Leinster game in early October, O’Leary missing out since then through injury, Mafi through suspension picked up in that game.


J Murphy; D Howlett capt, B Murphy, S Tuitupou, D Hurley; P Warwick, T O'Leary; D Ryan, M Sherry, J Hayes; B Holland, I Nagle; T O'Donnell, N Ronan, J Coughlan. Replacements: S Henry, W du Preez, P Borlase,B Hayes, P O'Mahony, C Murray, S Deasy, L Mafi.