Munster Squad v Treviso

Guinness PRO12 Editor

4 Jan 2012


The Munster squad for the Benetton Treviso game has been announced…

Munster Squad (v Treviso, Saturday, Thomond Park Stadium 8.15pm):

Marcus Horan, Stephen Archer, John, Ryan, Wian du Preez, BJ Botha, Damien Varley, Denis Fogarty, Donncha Ryan, Paul O’Connell, Donnacha O’Callaghan, Ian Nagle, Mick O’Driscoll, Peter O’Mahony, Niall Ronan, Billy Holland, Dave O’Callaghan, Paddy Butler, James Coughlan, Denis Hurley, Johne Murphy, Will Chambers, Danny Barnes, Keith Earls, Lifeimi Mafi, Simon Zebo, Ian Keatley, Ronan O’Gara, Duncan Williams, Conor Murray, Tomas O’Leary

Not available due to injury:Tom Gleeson (shoulder);

Tommy O’Donnell (knee); Luke O’Dea (ankle); Denis Leamy (hip); Declan Cusack (shoulder); David Wallace (knee); Troy Smith (knee); Felix Jones (foot); Jerry Flannery (calf); Doug Howlett (Achilles); Darragh Hurley (back disc); Mike Sherry (ankle).


O’Connor looking for European response from Ulster

Alan O’Connor is hoping he and his Ulster team-mates can give a better account of themselves on the European stage when Exeter Chiefs come to town on Saturday. Ulster’s European adventure this season got off to a disappointing start as the Guinness PRO12 leaders were downed 28-13 by Bordeaux Bègles on Sunday. But the Ulstermen […]