Competition Structure: Season 2013-2014

The 14th season of the tournament sees the Guinness PRO12 take place across four nations, Ireland, Italy, Scotland and Wales in a 12-team competition.

The Guinness PRO12 will consist of a 22 weekend league stage, when all twelve teams will play each other on a home & away basis, with the top four teams at the end of the season qualifying for the Play-Off Semi-finals and Final.

The champions of the 2014/15 Guinness PRO12 will be the winners of the Final. The tournament will run from the first weekend of September 2014 with the Final held on the last weekend of May 2015.

Latest News
Reports & Previews
Competition Table

Munster RugbyMunster932
Glasgow WarriorsGlasgow931
Ulster RugbyUlster931
Leinster RugbyLeinster928
Connacht RugbyConnacht927
Edinburgh RugbyEdinburgh915
Cardiff BluesBlues913
Newport Gwent DragonsDragons98
Benetton TrevisoTreviso94
© 2014 Guinness PRO12 Legal notice delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM